Ausstellerinnen und Aussteller beim 29. Durlacher Martinsmarkt 2019


EINMALIG-BEMALTES

 

    www.einmalig-bemaltes.de

eimalig-bemaltes@gmx.de

 

Christiane Fröhlich

 



 josef.schottmueller@web.de

 

Josef Schottmüller



 

Keramik

 

Hannelore Stern



 

handgemacht mit Herz

 

 

www.apolly.de

natalia.walter@gmx.de

 

Natalia Walter



anne-schweizer@web.de

 

Anne Schweizer

walter-lauber@web.de

 

Walter Lauber



76327 Pfinztal

 0721/468142

 

Beate Weingärtner


 

Info@bettys-bastelstudio.de
Bettina Pfrommer-Weiß



Scherer-Karlsruhe@t-online.de

 

Heidemarie Scherer

nihall77777@yahoo.de


Nihal Niedermeier



Geschenkideen

aus Keramik

 

r.beulcke@gmx.de

 

Renate Beulcke

elmostafa.rahali@yahoo.de

 

Elmostafa Rahali



 kschweikert@web.de

 

 Renate Schweikert



mtkessler@online.de

 

Maria Keßler

beate214@web.de

 

Beate Hartmann



defiorella@yahoo.com
www.defiorella.de

Fiorella Prieto Ypanaque de Droll

nobbesabine@t-online.de

 

Sabine Nobbe



 

christa@bentz.info

 

Christa Bentz



diane_kk@web.de

 

Diane Rink